Screen Shots

See what it's included in the iBook

Download on the iBookstore

Get your iBook now !

Get Your iBook now ! iPad

Download on the iBookstore

***Winner 2015 Digital Book Award - Academic Category***
***Awarded QED Certification for Quality, Excellence and Design***
***Winner iBooks Author of the Year 2015 ***

The Study It Conversation series consists of 8 different levels. Download Book 4 of 8 which is for Intermediate language learners.

The Study It Conversation Book 4 consists of the following:

-Video and Audio exercises
-20 different conversation topics
-Interactive speaking activities
-Vocabulary-building exercises
-Clear Language Points for each conversation topic
-Communicative activities
-Exclusively-designed widgets

Some of the conversation topics include: Giving Advice, Complaining and Apologizing, Podcasts, Idioms, Narrating a Story, Unsolved Mysteries, Emergencies, and many more.

Each Unit contains vocabulary, listening, speaking, writing and reading practice. As well as an additional review section.

Easy-to-use and easy-to-download.

Experts Reviews

Expert teachers around the world give us their feedback

Promotional video

Related iBooks

Stay connected

Get in touch with us for latest news about our products