Screen Shots

See what it's included in the iBook

Download on the iBookstore

Get your iBook now !

Get Your iBook now ! iPad

Download on the iBookstore

The Study It Grammar series is an exclusively-designed integrated skills and interactive textbook for students, teachers and language schools. 

The Study It Grammar series consists of 8 different levels. Level 1 is Beginner to Level 8 which is for Advanced students. The Grammar 6 book is excellent for Upper Intermediate level students.

The Study It Grammar Series consists of the following:

-Video and Audio exercises
-Multi-media activities for speaking, writing, reading and listening
-Exclusively-designed widgets 
-5 different themes
-In-depth Keynote presentations for each Grammar Point.

Each Unit contains vocabulary, listening, speaking, writing and reading practice, as well as an additional review section. 

Easy-to-use and easy-to-download.

Experts Reviews

Expert teachers around the world give us their feedback

Promotional video

Related iBooks

Stay connected

Get in touch with us for latest news about our products